The President's Office

NWACC Board of Trustees



Ric Clifford
Clifford Consulting Group
Joe Spivey
Liberty Bank

Daniel Shewmaker
Jac's Ranch


Amy Forrest
Northwest Health Systems

Scott Grigsby
Arvest Bank
Mauricio Herrera
Mathews, Campbell, Rhoads, McClure & Thompson, PA

Geovanny Sarmiento
Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce

Todd Schwartz
Misco Enterprises

Mike Shupe 
CEI Engineering Associates, Inc



Board meeting agenda and minutes




For questions/comments on this content, please contact Miranda Smith.