NWACC Foundation Board of Directors


  • Dennis Smiley, Arvest Bank, Springdale (Chair)
  • Mike Luttrell, Walker Brothers Insurance, Springdale (Vice Chair)
  • Tony Bornhoft, Arvest Bank, Bentonville (Secretary)
  • Kent Burger, Cooper Communities, Rogers (Treasurer)


  • Ramsay Ball, Colliers International, Bentonville
  • Wayne Callahan, H.J. Heniz Company, Bentonville
  • Chad Campbell, Community Leader, Rogers
  • Harrison French, Harrison French & Associates, Bentonville
  • Patrick Hall, Greater Gravette Chamber of Commerce, Gravette
  • P. Todd Harbaugh, Sam's Club, Bentonville
  • Horace Hardwick, Community Leader, Bentonville
  • Janet Hendren, Community Leader, Bentonville
  • Craig Hull, Hull & Company, Bentonville
  • David Lang, Embassy Suites, Rogers 
  • Mike Malone, Northwest Arkansas Council, Fayetteville
  • Virginia Mocivnik, Kedzie Transmissions, Rogers
  • Herbert Morales, Arkansas World Trade Center, Rogers
  • David Norsworthy, Providence Healthcare, Rogers
  • Kay Palmer, J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Lowell
  • Chris Rogers, Mitchell Williams Law Firm, Rogers
  • David Short, Arvest Bank, Bentonville
  • Howard Slinkard, Slinkard Law Firm, Rogers
  • Lamar Steiger, Fellowship Bible Church, Bentonville
  • Celia Swanson, Wal-Mart Stores, Bentonville
  • David Swearingen, Crafton Tull & Associates, Rogers
  • David Thrasher, Thrasher & Company, Bentonville
  • Dick Trammel, Arvest Bank, Rogers
  • Jerry Vest, Regions Bank, Rogers
  • Dale Webster, Community Leader, Rogers
  • Dr. DeAnne Witherspoon, Witherspoon Optometry, Rogers

Ex-Officio Members

  • Dick Barclay, Beall Barclay & Company, Rogers
  • Meredith Brunen, Exec. Dir. for Development, Bentonville (NWACC College Representative)
  • Raymond Burns, Rogers-Lowell Chamber of Commerce, Rogers
  • Steve Clark, Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce, Fayetteville
  • Ed Clifford, Bentonville/Bella Vista Chamber of Commerce, Bentonville
  • Ric Clifford, Del Monte Foods, Rogers (NWACC Trustee Representative)
  • Wyley Elliott, VP for External Affairs, Bentonville (NWACC College Representative)
  • Wayne Mays, Siloam Springs Chamber of Commerce, Siloam Springs
  • Dr. Becky Paneitz, NWACC President, Bentonville (NWACC College Representative)
  • Perry Webb, Springdale Chamber of Commerce, Springdale


For further information please contact:

  NWACC Foundation
  One College Drive
  Bentonville , AR 72712
  Phone: 479-619-4184
  Fax: 479-619-4185


For questions/comments on this content, please contact 479-619-4184.