Administrative Services Leadership

Senior Vice President for Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer
    Debi K. Buckley, J.D
    (
479)619-4217 
    dbuckley@nwacc.edu


Facilities Planner
Stacey Kirk 
(479) 619-4215  
skirk6@nwacc.edu

Associate Vice President for Information Technology
Jason Degn
(479)619-4337 
jdegn@nwacc.edu

Executive Director of Policy, Risk, & Compliance
Ethan Beckcom
(619)936-5173
ebeckcom@nwacc.edu

Executive Director of Operations
Jack Thompson
(479)619-4140 
jthompson19@nwacc.edu

Executive Director for Facilities, Planning, & Construction
Jim Lay
(479) 619-4130
jlay@nwacc.edu

Director of Human Resources
Wendi Cadle
(479)619-3149 
wcadle@nwacc.edu

Controller
Rai Starr
(479)983-4087 
rstarr1@nwacc.edu

Director of Budget, Financial Analysis, & Reporting
Gulizar Baggson
(479) 619-2203

gbaggson@nwacc.edu

Director of Treasury Services
Lindsay Robinson
(479) 619-4397  
lrobinson2@nwacc.edu