Mathematics, Physics & Engineering

Administrators & Support Staff  

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-mail 
Dr. Marvin GallowayDeanBH479-619-4158mgallowa@nwacc.edu 
Heidi MiglioriDivision SecretaryBH 1439479-619-4142hmigliori@nwacc.edu
Larry LordDepartment-Co-ChairSC 350479-986-6920llord@nwacc.edu
Timpe, JosephDepartment -Co Chair BH 2440479-986-4006jtimpe@nwacc.edu
Melissa SmithMath AdvisorBH 2438479-986-4002msmith@nwacc.edu
Jill WittDepartment SecretarySC 351479-986-6900jwitt@nwacc.edu
Eunice RomeroAdministrative AssistantBH 2424479-986-6949eromero4@nwacc.edu

 


Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-MailWebsite (if applicable)
Adams, RhondaMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900radams6@nwacc.edu 
Aldridge, SusieMath Associate FacultyWCC479-986-6900maldridge@nwacc.edu 
Baer, AnnMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900abear@nwacc.edu 
Baer, MarkMath Center DirectorSC 344A479-986-6900mbaer@nwacc.edu 
Bain, CarrieMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900cbain2@nwacc.edu 
Bender, GaryMath Full-Time FacultyBH 2439479-936-5158gbender@nwacc.edu 
Billimek, SusanMath Full-Time FacultySC 324479-986-4021sbillimek@nwacc.edu 
Blankenship, DavidMath Associate FacultyWCC479-986-6900dblanken@nwacc.edu 
Breeding, BrantMath Associate FacultyWWW479-986-6900bbreeding@nwacc.edu 
Clingan, TimothyMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900tclingan@nwacc.edu 
Cornelison, CindyMath Associate FacultyWCC479-986-6900ccornelison@nwacc.edu 
Crowder, NathanMath Full-Time FacultySC 311479-936-5157ncrowder@nwacc.edu 
Davis, LauraMath Associate FacultyWCC479-986-6900ldavis@nwacc.edu 
Davis, MeredithMath Associate FacultyJCF479-986-6900medavis1@nwacc.edu 
Dunning, BillMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900bdunning@nwacc.edu 
Eagle, MarianMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900eeagle@nwacc.edu 
English, PatriciaMath Associate FacultyFARM479-986-6900penglish@nwacc.edu 
Fuqua, DianaMath Associate FacultyJCF479-986-6900dfuqua@nwacc.edu 
Hammack, WilliamMath Full-Time FacultySC 331479-986-6991whammack@nwacc.edu  
Heter, LindaMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900lheter@nwacc.edu 
Hollingsworth, LoreneMath Associate FacultyJCF479-986-6900lholling@nwacc.edu 
Holtz, AmberMath Full-Time FacultySC 321479-986-4007aholtz@nwacc.edu  
Johnson, KennethMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900kjohnson33@nwacc.edu 
Jordan, MelissaMath Full-Time FacultySC 325479-986-6915mjordan@nwacc.edu Website
Keene, MeganMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900mkeene@nwacc.edu 
Koelling, DonaldMath Full-Time FacultySC 327479-986-6919dkoellin@nwacc.edu 
Ledom, DestaMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900dledom@nwacc.edu 
Lee, PachiaMath Associate FacultyJCF479-986-6900plee2@nwacc.edu 
Lord, LarryMath Full-Time FacultySC 350479-986-6920llord@nwacc.edu  
Mayfield, JenniferMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900jmayfield3@nwacc.edu 
Mazariego, MaryMath Associate FacultySC 479-986-6900mmazariego@nwacc.edu 
McClendon, VictoriaMath Full-Time FacultySC 328479-619-4240vmcclend@nwacc.edu 
Nugent, DalanaMath Full-Time FacultySC 311479-986-6900dnugent@nwacc.edu 
O'Brien, TeresaMath Full-Time FacultySC 349479-986-6917tobrien@nwacc.edu  Website
Olson, CarolMath Full-Time FacultySC 348479-986-6906colson@nwacc.edu 
Pansano, BrettMath Associate FacultyWCC479-986-6900bpansano@nwacc.edu 
Peppers, BobbyMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900bpeppers@nwacc.edu  
Puryear, MillieMath Associate FacultyWCC479-986-6900mpuryear2@nwacc.edu  
Rademacher, BarbaraMath Full-Time FacultySC 326479-986-6926brademac@nwacc.eduWebsite
Rogers, GailMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900grogers@nwacc.edu 
Sams, CaraMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900csams@nwacc.edu 
Satterfield, PamelaMath Full-Time FacultySC 323479-986-6916psatterfield@nwacc.edu 
Senkevech, LisaMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900lsenkeve@nwacc.edu 
Shabazz, MissyMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900mshabazz@nwacc.edu 
Sharif, KhalilEngineering FacultySC 329479-936-5139ksharif@nwacc.edu 
Shabazz, MelissaMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900mshabazz@nwacc.edu 
Smith, ChristinaMath Full-Time FacultySC 322479-986-6916cbsmith@nwacc.edu 
Stratigakis, AlexMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900astratigakis@nwacc.edu  
Thomas, MelodyPhysics Full-Time FacultySC 330479-619-2269mthomas@nwacc.edu  
Timpe, JosephMath Full-Time FacultyBH 2440479-986-4006jtimpe@nwacc.edu 
Townsend, BillyMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900btownsend1@nwacc.edu 
Vaughan, TracyMath Full-Time FacultyJCF479-986-6900tvaughan@nwacc.edu  
White, GrantMath Associate FacultySC479-986-6900gwhite4@nwacc.edu 
Whitmore, MarjorieMath Full-Time FacultySC 347479-619-4274mwhitmor@nwacc.edu  
  

For questions/comments on this content, please contact Jill Witt.