Transfer Institutions

Out-of-State Institutions

NWACC works with a variety of out-of-state institutions to ensure a smooth transition in your education across state lines.


Kansas Wesleyan University
Pittsburg State University


Columbia College
College of the Ozarks
Missouri State University
Missouri Southern State University
Drury University


Northeastern State University
University of Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University - Institute of Technology
University of Tulsa

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of information presented is factual; however, errors may exist. Always countercheck facts when considering their use in other applications.